The following individuals gave the ultimate sacrifice in the Line of Duty In Warren County

Fire Department

Dennis Haycock, Oxford Fire Department, 1989

Brian A. Heinrich, Washington Fire Department, 1980

Andrew Werner, Hackettstown Fire Department, 1911

Police Department

Patrolman Kenneth Vandergriff, Phillipsburg Police Department, 1930

Trooper Walter B. Otte, New Jersey State Police, 1940

Sergeant Cornelius A O'Donnel, New Jersey State Police, 1945

Sergeant Dominick Jiorle, Phillipsburg Police Department, 1963

Trooper II Philip J. Lamonaco, New Jersey State Police, 1981

Trooper Scott M. Gonzalez, New Jersey State Police, 1997